Cart 0

Dreamboat Annie [Lp]

  • $ 2494
  • Save $ 3.96

Dreamboat Annie [LP]

Product Details

  • Vinyl (June 17, 2016)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Capitol

Editorial Reviews Originally released in 1976, Heart's debut release is now celebrating its 40thanniversary. Dreamboat Annie, was an impressive hard rock debut. 'Crazy onYou,' which spotlighted the piercing vocals of singer Ann Wilson and thechunky guitar bluster of her sister Nancy, entered the top 40, and the moremystical 'Magic Man' climbed to No. 9. Dreamboat Annie also exposed a more vulnerableside of the band with the title track. Available on standard weight vinyl ingatefold jacket.

We accept all major Credit Cards, Amazon Payments, and Bitcoin.
We also offer an Additional 2% Discount for Direct Bank Debit Payments via

Most items are shipped within one business day via UPS within the Continental United States.

  • Canada shipment can take up to 10 days
  • Alaska, Hawaii, and Puerto Rico shipment can take up to 10 days, and some items may not be permitted to ship to these locations.
  • If any shipment is not permitted to your area, full refund will be issued within two business days.

All returns accepted within 30 days after receiving the item.

  • Refund given as money back (no exchanges)
  • Return Shipping to be paid by buyer, unless item defective or damaged.
  • 15% Restocking fee applies unless return due to defective or damaged product.
  • Perishable or Hazardous Goods are not returnable. Returns may require compliance with Manufacturer policies.

We Also Recommend