Cart 0

Skeleton Tree

  • $ 1694
  • Save $ 1.96

Skeleton Tree

Product Details

  • Audio CD (September 9, 2016)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Bad Seed Ltd

Editorial Reviews 2016 release, the 16th studio album from alt-rock pioneers Nick Cave & the BadSeeds. This follows the Bad Seeds' most critically and commercially successfulrelease of recent times, Push the Sky Away (2013). Skeleton Tree began it'sjourney in late 2014 at Retreat Studios, Brighton, with further sessions at LaFrette Studios, France in autumn 2015. The album was mixed at AIR Studios,London in early 2016. Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds were formed in Melbourne in1983 by lead singer Nick Cave, multi-instrumentalist Mick Harvey and guitaristBlixa Bargeld. The band has featured international personnel throughout it'scareer. They have released 15 previous studio albums and completed numerousinternational tours.


We accept all major Credit Cards, Amazon Payments, and Bitcoin.
We also offer an Additional 2% Discount for Direct Bank Debit Payments via


Most items are shipped within one business day via UPS within the Continental United States.

  • Canada shipment can take up to 10 days
  • Alaska, Hawaii, and Puerto Rico shipment can take up to 10 days, and some items may not be permitted to ship to these locations.
  • If any shipment is not permitted to your area, full refund will be issued within two business days.

All returns accepted within 30 days after receiving the item.

  • Refund given as money back (no exchanges)
  • Return Shipping to be paid by buyer, unless item defective or damaged.
  • 15% Restocking fee applies unless return due to defective or damaged product.
  • Perishable or Hazardous Goods are not returnable. Returns may require compliance with Manufacturer policies.

We Also Recommend