Cart 0

Light Me Up

  • $ 1094
  • Save $ 0.96

Light Me Up

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 12, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Interscope

Editorial Reviews 2011 debut album by this outfit fronted by Gossip Girl star Taylor Momsen.Light Me Up is an unflinchingly honest chronicle of Momsen's experiences,filtered through her unique point of view. ''The record is about life'', shesays. ''It covers everything: love, death, and music itself. It's Rock 'n'Roll. It's sex. It's drugs. It's religion. It's politics. Each song tells astory about the trials and tribulations and emotional struggles that I'veexperienced or observed. It's not a happy pop record, but it's not Satan-worshiping either''. Polydor.


We accept all major Credit Cards, Amazon Payments, and Bitcoin.
We also offer an Additional 2% Discount for Direct Bank Debit Payments via


Most items are shipped within one business day via UPS within the Continental United States.

  • Canada shipment can take up to 10 days
  • Alaska, Hawaii, and Puerto Rico shipment can take up to 10 days, and some items may not be permitted to ship to these locations.
  • If any shipment is not permitted to your area, full refund will be issued within two business days.

All returns accepted within 30 days after receiving the item.

  • Refund given as money back (no exchanges)
  • Return Shipping to be paid by buyer, unless item defective or damaged.
  • 15% Restocking fee applies unless return due to defective or damaged product.
  • Perishable or Hazardous Goods are not returnable. Returns may require compliance with Manufacturer policies.

We Also Recommend